New CHENNAI TO SHIRIDI TRAIN Available From 06 july 2011 Route Map

This Is The New Train From Chennai Central To Sai Nagar Shiridi Train Details Available Here Train Will Run From 06.07.2011 Train No : 22601 Train Name Is SaiNagar Shiridi SuperFast Express Train Chennai To Shiridi Stoping Between Stations ( 20Stopings ) Via Rote Map: Arakkonam To Katpadi To Jolarpettai To Bangarapet To Krishnarajapuram To Yelahanka To Hindupur To Sri Satya Sai Prashanti Nilayam To Dharmavaram To Anantapur To Guntakal To Adoni To Manthralayam Road To Raichur To Wadi To Gulbarga To Solapur To Daund To Ahmednagar and Puntamba And Stop at Perambur also trains between chennai to shirdi Somany Available For More Details Follow The Link Given Bellow..

Chennai To Shiridi Train No : 22601 Train Timings Chennai At 10.10 Wednesdays And Train Will Arrive Sai Nagar Shiridi At 11.30 On Thurdays

Shiridi To Chennai Train No : 22602 Train Timing's In Sai Nagar Shiridi Ay 08.25 On Friday And Arrivel Chennai Central At 09.40 hrs On Saturdays.

Chennai To Shirdi Train Fare :
General Sleeper Class Ac 3-tier AC 2-tier
Rs. 215 Rs. 418 Rs. 1120 Rs. 1532

To Check Train's Seats Availability Status Visit Here

For More InFormation About Train's Visit Link :

Take One Mitutes To Share This Post



Post a Comment